About Cosmo.ph

MEET THE COSMO TEAM!

  • Editor-in-Chief/Deputy Editorial Director For Operations And Product Development

    Jillian Q. Gatcheco (jillian@cosmo.ph)

  • TEAM ART DIRECTOR

    Jico Joson (jico@cosmo.ph)

  • MANAGING EDITOR

    Retty Contreras (retty@cosmo.ph)

  • ASSOCIATE ART DIRECTOR

    Mixi Ignacio (mixi@cosmo.ph)

  • BEAUTY EDITOR

    Ira Nopuente (ira@cosmo.ph)

  • ENTERTAINMENT EDITOR

    Jacinda Lopez (jacinda@cosmo.ph)

  • ASSOCIATE LIFESTYLE & RELATIONSHIPS EDITOR

    Ysa Singson (ysa@cosmo.ph)

  • ASSISTANT SOCIAL MEDIA EDITOR

    Andie Estella (andie@cosmo.ph)

  • COMMUNITY COORDINATOR

    Louise Ferrer (lou@cosmo.ph)

  • EDITORIAL ASSISTANT - ENTERTAINMENT

    Lily Tabanera (lily@cosmo.ph)

  • EDITORIAL ASSISTANT - BEAUTY

    Cheska Santiago (cheska@cosmo.ph)

  • MULTIMEDIA PRODUCER

    Marga Infante (margarita.infante@summitmedia.com.ph)

  • ***

  • For partnership, sponsorship, and advertising inquiries, contact our AUDIENCE GROWTH LEADS:

  • TEAM GROWTH LEAD

    Ramona Manalo (ro.manalo@summitmedia.com.ph)

  • GROWTH LEAD

    Pamela De Guzman (pameladenise.deguzman@summitmedia.com.ph)

Sorry, no results were found for