Sorry, no results were found for

14 Most Followed Female Celebs On IG

By Instagram standards, these stars are multimillionaires.

Scoring new followers on Instagram may prove to be challenging for us mere mortals, but these stars make the capital letter “K” look like nothing but child’s play. In fact, the hundreds of thousands of likes on their selfies and OOTDs are merely icing on the cake. Below, meet the top 14 female celebrities who are ruling over the Millionaire’s Club of Instagram world.

14. Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardashian)

Insta-worth: 23.1 million

What to see: How a Kardashian copes with a break up.

Somewhere in between 😎 and 😕. Lol.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on Jul 20, 2015 at 4:27pm PDT

13. Rihanna (@badgalriri)

Insta-worth: 24.9 million

What to see: How she makes bad look so good.

Face by @mylahmorales

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on Jun 28, 2015 at 10:27pm PDT

12. Jennifer Lopez (@jlo)

Insta-worth: 25.8 million

What to see: The adventures of Jenny from the block.

New season of @americanidol is coming. Are you ready? #IdolAuditions #Idol #IdolXV #StayTuned

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on Aug 16, 2015 at 12:31pm PDT

11. Katy Perry (@katyperry)

Insta-worth: 26.4 million

What to see: Your teenage dream.

I'm your butterfly. Sugar. Baby.

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on May 8, 2015 at 6:00am PDT

10. Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus)

Insta-worth: 27.1 million

What to see: How to keep it real.

Juzzzzz in ca$e yiew foget hoooo yiew talkin 2!!!!! 💖💖💖💖💖

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on Aug 10, 2015 at 4:58pm PDT

9. Khloe Kardashian (@khloekardashian)

Insta-worth: 30.6 million

What to see: Her attempt to overthrow her sister Kim K as the queen of #belfies.

FBF to my @ComplexMag shoot 🙊🙈🙉

A photo posted by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on Aug 14, 2015 at 2:24pm PDT

8. Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj)

Insta-worth: 32.3 million

What to see: Anaconda realness.

Thank you to @theblondsny 🙏🙏🙏🙏 love u guys sooooo much 😘 #ThePinkprintTOUR

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on Jul 29, 2015 at 11:32am PDT

7. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner)

Insta-worth: 33.8 million

What to see: Her pouty selfies and frequently dyed locks that go from jet black to pastel hues.

😘Ky makeup

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on Jun 16, 2015 at 6:04pm PDT

6. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner)

Insta-worth: 35.4 million

What to see: Her rise to supermodel status.

my first @esteelauder ad is out!! #ModernMuse #KJ4EL

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on Jun 10, 2015 at 12:01pm PDT

5. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande)

Insta-worth: 41.8 million

What to see: Almost everything in lavender. It’s her favorite color!

"Ari!!!!!!! look!! a lavender wall!!!!" ~ @alfredoflores

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on Aug 21, 2015 at 12:14am PDT

4. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez)

Insta-worth: 41.9 million

What to see: Car selfies.

Your girl is almost 23!! #gettinexcited #8days #whyamihuggingtheseatbelt #? ❤️

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on Jul 14, 2015 at 8:50pm PDT

3. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift)

Insta-worth: 43.7 million

What to see: #SquadGoals and her insta-famous BFFs.

2. Beyonce (@beyonce)

Insta-worth: 43.7 million

What to see: How to gram like Queen Bey.

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on May 18, 2015 at 3:23pm PDT

1. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian)

Insta-worth: 44.1 million

What to see: Selfies, belfies, boobs and, um, more selfies–anything to potentially “break the internet.”

TODAY @makeupbymario @petersavichair

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on Jul 28, 2015 at 4:58pm PDT

This story orginally appeared on Stylebible.ph

*Minor edits have been made by the Cosmo.ph editors.

Continue reading below ↓

RELATED:

8 Struggles Only The Instagram-Obsessed Will Understand

14 Foods That Always Get Endless Likes On Instagram