LISTEN: BTS Drops Their New Album ‘Map of the Soul: Persona’

The group collaborated with Halsey AND Ed Sheeran!
PHOTO: YouTube/ibighit

ICYDK, BTS just dropped their new album called Map of the Soul: Persona on April 12.

The group’s sixth EP features seven songs, and the lead single, "Boy With Luv" is a collaboration with Halsey. The official video was also released on April 12.

Apart from BTS’ collaboration with Halsey, there were also rumors that the seven-piece group was working on a song with British singer, Ed Sheeran.

In a tweet by Suga posted on December 6, 2018, he shared a photo that showed an image of an audio file with the title, “Ed Sheeran ST ROUGH.” The caption read, “Hmm… This is for you @edsheeran.”

Continue reading below ↓
Continue reading below ↓
Recommended Videos

Big Hit Entertainment, which manages BTS, revealed on Twitter that Ed did work on a song with the K-pop group. Ed co-wrote the track, "Make It Right."

BTS is currently in New York where they are set to appear in an episode of Saturday Night Live on April 13 which will be guest-hosted by Emma Stone.

Continue reading below ↓

Listen to BTS’ new album here:

Follow Monina on Instagram.

Sorry, no results were found for