Sorry, no results were found for

The Best International Celebs To Follow On TikTok

So much good content!
PHOTO: Tiktok/@lizzo, @haileybieber, @jonasbrothers

Due to the coronavirus pandemic, the majority of us are self-isolating at home, and picking up new hobbies in the process. Whether that's perfecting our winged-eyeliner, getting to grips with home workouts, or just dedicating more time to binge-watching our favorite shows.

But it's not just our normal folk who are having to find new activities to fill their time. Celebrities are suddenly confined to their own (albeit massive-with-swimming-pools) homes, and are having to take on hobbies to keep them active. Step forward: TikTok.

Yep, Hype House aren't the only ones making up routines or uploading lip-syncing videos, because all your favorite famous people are at it too. Here are the celebrity TikTok handles you need to know about.

Amy Schumer - @amyschumer

Alicia Keys - @aliciakeys

Ashley Benson - @ashleybenson

Ashley Tisdale - @ashleytisdale

@ashleytisdale

Me all day everyday ????

? Anxious in the house remix feat. Adam Rose - mathiasmorte

Alex Rodriguez and Jennifer Lopez - @arod13

Ariana Grande - @arianagrande

Britney Spears - @britneyspears

Continue reading below ↓

Bella Hadid - @babybella777

Bebe Rexha - @beberexha

Camila Cabello - @camilacabello

Cardi B - @iamcardib

Cody Simpson - @codysimpson

Demi Lovato - @ddlovato

Dua Lipa - @dualipaofficial

@dualipaofficial

my first tiktok!!! ##letsgetphysical ????

? Physical - Dua Lipa

Emily Ratajkowski - @emrata

Emma Chamberlain - @emmachamberlain

Ed Sheeran - @edsheeran

Fenty Beauty - @fentybeauty

Hailey Bieber - @haileybieber

@haileybieber

? #hiteverybeat - lulbabyynelii

Halsey - @halsey

Continue reading below ↓
Recommended Videos

Jack Black - @jackblack

Jason Derulo - @jasonderulo

James Charles - @jamescharles

Jessica Alba - @jessicaalba

Jonas Brothers - @jonasbrothers

@jonasbrothers

Presented without comment...

? original sound - jonasbrothers

Justin Bieber - @justinbieber

Katy Perry - @katyperry

Kourtney Kardashian - @kourtneykardashian

Lily Allen - @LilyAllen50

Lizzo - @lizzobetikin

Mariah Carey - @mariahcarey

@mariahcarey

Happy St. Patrick's Day, everybody!! Stay home & stay safe!! ?????? ##fliptheswitch @bryan_tanaka

? Nonstop - Drake

Meghan Trainor - @meghantrainor

Miley Cyrus - @mileycyrus

Niall Horan - @niallhoran

Nick Jonas - @nickjonas

@nickjonas

Pre show dance party ##priyankachopra

? original sound - nickjonas

Nicki Minaj - @nickiminaj

Post Malone - @postmalone

Rita Ora - @ritaora

Troye Sivan - @troyesivan

Vanessa Hudgens - @vanessahudgens

Will Smith - @willsmith

Zara Larsson - @zaralarsson

***

This article originally appeared on Cosmopolitan.com/uk. Minor edits have been made by the Cosmo.ph editors.

Continue reading below ↓