Sorry, no results were found for

You Guys, HYBE's New Girl Group LE SSERAFIM Drops 'FEARLESS' Debut MV

Congratulations on your debut, ladies!
HYBE's new girl group LE SSERAFIM drops debut MV

LE SSERAFIM has officially debuted!

On May 2, HYBE's newest six-member girl group dropped their debut mini album FEARLESS along with the music video for their title track of the same name. 

The group consists of former IZ*ONE members Miyawaki Sakura and Kim Chae WonProduce 48 contestant Huh Yun Jin, and Kim Ga Ram, Hong Eun Chae, and Kazuha.

ICYDK, LE SSERAFIM is managed by Source Music, a subsidiary under HYBE labels. Source Music shared the meaning behind the group's name and album, saying, "LE SSERAFIM, is an anagram for 'I'm fearless.' The name captures the group’s self-confidence and iron will as they go out into the world fearlessly and unwavering before the watchful eyes of the world. It is like an incantation to guarantee their success on the merit of their unbreakable poise and strength."

"FEARLESS tells the story of a group of girls whose dream of reaching the top leads them on a never-before-undertaken journey. As they set out for new horizons, LE SSERAFIM couldn’t care less about the way the world sees them. They choose the future, not the past; not to sink, but to soar," they added


HYBE's founder Bang Si Hyuk produced LE SSERAFIM’s debut album. 

Watch the music video here:

Watch now