Sorry, no results were found for
Registration for overseas voters is also extended for two weeks.
Editor's Note: This update reflects updates from COMELEC on the exact dates of the October registration.The Commission on Elections on Wednesday, September 29, extended the voter registration period for the 2022 elections to accommodate those who have yet to
The last day of voter registration is on September 30.
There are over 30 Robinsons Malls nationwide you can go to in the remaining days of Comelec's voter registration period. Pending the poll body's decision on its possible extension, Filipinos can registered to vote in 2022 until September
PSA: The voter registration period will officially end on September 30, and as of this writing, there are almost 62 million registered voters for 2022. And in case you were wondering what it's like to register these days, singer and
'I’ll be able to cast my vote even when I’m not in the Philippines.'
With the 2022 Philippine elections fast approaching, Pia Wurtzbach made sure she would be able to cast her vote, even if she may not be in the country at that time.On September 17, the beauty queen shared on Insta how she
The voter registration period will only be until September 30.
With only a month left before the voter's registration deadline, people are scrambling to finalize their records and make sure that they can vote in the upcoming 2022 Philippine presidential election. It doesn't help that about eight months
You'll need to download and fill out forms in advance.
Voter registration will resume on September 1, after a five-month suspension due to coronavirus quarantines. Like many transactions under the new normal, part of the process can be done online.Registration in areas under ECQ or MECQ-such as Metro Manila,
Are you ready to elect the next Philippine president?
The May 9, 2022 election is (hopefully) a big game-changer in the Republic of the Philippines. Voters are set to select not only the president and vice president, but also members of the legislative branch of the government-from 12 senatorial