10 Celebrity Makeup Artists You Should Follow On Instagram

Plus, you can see what your favorite celeb is up to!

Albert Kurniawan (@abtkurniawan)

Famous clients: Heart Evangelista, Megan Young, Alex Gonzaga, and more.

Shooting with missy today #heartevangelista @iamhearte #makeupbyalbertkurniawan #makeup #glowingskin #endorsement

A photo posted by abtkurniawan (@abtkurniawan) on Sep 23, 2015 at 10:53pm PDT

Β Mickey See (@mickeysee)Β 

Famous clients: Liza Soberano, Jolina Magdangal, Maja Salvador, and more.

Take me back to where my heart belongs...❀️

A photo posted by Mickey See (@mickeysee) on Sep 4, 2015 at 8:15pm PDT

Jigs Mayuga (@jigsmayuga)

Famous clients: Maxene Magalona, Saab Magalona, Chesca Kramer, and more.

Best wishes @saabmagalona! #JimSaabSaveTheWorld

A photo posted by Jigs Mayuga (@jigsmayuga) on Jan 24, 2015 at 2:49am PST

Ready for tonight's reception. #JimSaabSaveTheWorld Makeup by @jigsmayuga Hair by @jaime_sy

A photo posted by Jigs Mayuga (@jigsmayuga) on Jan 24, 2015 at 3:11am PST

Juan Sarte (@juansarte)Β 

Famous clients: Judy Ann Santos, Kris Aquino, Maine Mendoza, and more.

FAN-tastic Baby!

A photo posted by Juan Sarte III (@juansarte) on Sep 24, 2015 at 10:12am PDT

Maine #inmymakeupchair

A photo posted by Juan Sarte III (@juansarte) on Sep 23, 2015 at 8:22am PDT

Lala Flores (@lalaflores16) Β 

Famous clients: Angel Locsin, Belle Daza, Iza Calzado, and more.

It's a wrap!!! Time for groufie β€οΈπŸ’œ @therealangellocsin @jayweehair @melvillesy #MakeupLalaFlores

A photo posted by lalaflores16 (@lalaflores16) on Apr 13, 2015 at 6:13am PDT

Ting Duque (@tingduque)

Β Famous clients: Jennylyn Mercado, Denise Laurel, Megan Young, and more.

Denise Go-Ochoa (@deniseochoa)

Famous clients: Kathryn Bernardo, Alex Gonzaga, Toni Gonzaga, and more.

My Beautiful Seatmate 😍

A photo posted by D̝E̝N̝I̝S̝E̝ G̝O̝ O̝C̝H̝O̝A̝ (@deniseochoa) on Sep 6, 2015 at 6:03pm PDT

Robbie Pinera (@robbiepinera)

Famous clients: Anne Curtis, Coleen Garcia, Solenn Heussaff, and more.

RB Chanco (@rbchanco)

Β Famous clients: Kris Aquino, Bianca Gonzalez-Intal, Julia Barretto, and more.

Happy 18th Birthday my Love πŸ’ž Love you forever πŸ’— @juliabarretto #JustJulia

A photo posted by @rbchanco on Mar 10, 2015 at 11:10am PDT

Jelly Eugenio (@jellyeugenio)Β 

Famous clients: Nadine Lustre, Sarah Lahbati, and more.

Nadine Lustre πŸŒΈπŸŒ·πŸŒΊπŸŽ€πŸ’•πŸ’‹

A photo posted by Jelly Eugenio (@jellyeugenio) on Aug 16, 2015 at 5:42am PDT

Nadine #makeupbyjellyeugenio #NARS #narsissist

A photo posted by Jelly Eugenio (@jellyeugenio) on Oct 22, 2015 at 8:04am PDT

Follow Retty on Twitter.Β 

Sorry, no results were found for