Sorry, no results were found for

Meet Your Binibining Pilipinas 2019 Queens!

Congrats to all the winners!
PHOTO: Facebook/Bb. Pilipinas (Official)

Binibining Pilipinas 2019 crowned its new queens last night at the Araneta Center! Meet the winners of special awards, as well as the new titleholders who will be representing the country soon in different beauty pageants.

Special Awards:

Manila Bulletin's Reader's Choice Award: Vickie Rushton 

Miss Philippine Airlines: Martina Turner Diaz

Miss Pizza Hut 2019: Emma Mary Tiglao

Jag Denim Queen: Vickie Rushton

Miss Ever Bilena: Vickie Rushton

Bb. Megawide 2019: Bea Patricia Magtanong

Miss World Balance 2019: Vickie Rushton

Miss Creamsilk: Vickie Rushton

Bb. Poten Cee Gandang Palaban: Vickie Rushton

Pitoy Moreno Best in National Costume: Emma Mary Tiglao

Miss Friendship: Sherry Anne Tormes

Miss Talent: Cassandra Chan

Face of Binibini: Gazini Ganados

Best in Swimsuit: Bea Patricia Magtanong

Best in Long Gown: Gazini Ganados

Top 15:

1. April May Short (Zamboanga City)

2. Joahnna Carla Saad (Dumaguete City)

3. Resham Saeed (Maguindanao)

4. Bea Patricia Magtanong (Bataan)

5. Emma Mary Tiglao (Pampanga)


6. Leren Mae Bautista (Laguna)

7. Samantha Ashley Lo (Cebu City)

8. Jessica Marasigan (Malabon)

9. Maria Andrea Aya Abesamis (Pasig)

10. Marianne Marquez (Marikina)

11. Samantha Mae Bernardo (Palawan)

12. Maria Isabela Galeria (Sorsogon)

13. Vickie Rushton (Negros Occidental)

14. Gazini Ganados (Talisay, Cebu)

15. Hannah Arnold (Masbate)


1. Bb. Pilipinas Globe: Loren Mae Bautista (Laguna)

2. Bb. Pilipinas Intercontinental: Emma Mary Tiglao (Pampanga)

3. Bb. Pilipinas Grand International: Samantha Ashley Lo (Cebu City)

4. Bb. Pilipinas Supranational: Resham Saeed (Maguindanao)

5. Bb. Pilipinas International: Bea Patricia Magtanong (Bataan)

6. Ms. Universe Philippines: Gazini Ganados (Talisay, Cebu)

Recommended Videos