Sorry, no results were found for

LISTEN: BTS Drops Their New Album ‘Map of the Soul: Persona’

The group collaborated with Halsey AND Ed Sheeran!
PHOTO: YouTube/ibighit

ICYDK, BTS just dropped their new album called Map of the Soul: Persona on April 12.

The group’s sixth EP features seven songs, and the lead single, "Boy With Luv" is a collaboration with Halsey. The official video was also released on April 12.

Apart from BTS’ collaboration with Halsey, there were also rumors that the seven-piece group was working on a song with British singer, Ed Sheeran.

In a tweet by Suga posted on December 6, 2018, he shared a photo that showed an image of an audio file with the title, “Ed Sheeran ST ROUGH.” The caption read, “Hmm… This is for you @edsheeran.”

Continue reading below ↓

Big Hit Entertainment, which manages BTS, revealed on Twitter that Ed did work on a song with the K-pop group. Ed co-wrote the track, "Make It Right."

Continue reading below ↓
Recommended Videos

BTS is currently in New York where they are set to appear in an episode of Saturday Night Live on April 13 which will be guest-hosted by Emma Stone.

Continue reading below ↓

Listen to BTS’ new album here:

Follow Monina on Instagram.