Sorry, no results were found for

The 34 Most Followed Pinay Celebs On Instagram

They're the queen bees of the Philippine social media scene.

The Philippines is not the social media capital of the world for nothing! These Pinay celebs are obsessed with posting pics of their OOTDs, selfies, and vacay trips to at least one million followers! But who's really the Queen of Instagram?

34. Jane Oineza (@janeoineza)

Army of loyal followers: 1M

Why we obsess over her: This cutie always keeps her brow game STRONG.

33. Sofia Andres (@iamsofiaandres)

Army of loyal followers: 1M

Why we obsess over her: This tisay beauty always knows how to keep her look casually cool.

32. Julia Montes (@montesjulia08)

Army of loyal followers: 1M

Why we obsess over her: She doesn’t need much to make her look stand out!

31. Karylle Tatlonghari-Yuzon (@anakarylle)

Army of loyal followers: 1M

Why we obsess over her: She’s a health buff who always documents her active lifestyle no matter what country she’s in!

30. Cristine Reyes (@queencristinereyes)

Army of loyal followers: 1M

Why we obsess over her: Motherhood has made her prettier than ever. #blooming  

29. Nikki Gil (@nikkigil)

Army of loyal followers: 1M

Why we obsess over her: She gives us major friendship goals with BFF @iyavillania. Her book reviews are the best, too!

28. Judy Ann Santos (@officialjuday)

Army of loyal followers: 1M

Why we obsess over her: She and hubby Ryan Agoncillo will forever be one of our fave couples! 

27. Liz Uy (@lizzzuy)

Army of loyal followers: 1M

Why we obsess over her: She’s the ultimate fashion girl who's making her mark in the international scene!

26. Isabelle Daza (@isabelledaza)

Army of loyal followers: 1M

Why we obsess over her: She’s the master of food photography. YUMS!

25. Nadine Lustre (@nadzlustre)

Army of loyal followers: 1.1M

Why we obsess over her: Her perfectly curated Tumblr-esque grid is TDF.

Continue reading below ↓

24. Sarah Lahbati (@sarahlahbati)

Army of loyal followers: 1.1M

Why we obsess over her: This young hot mom posts the sweetest pics of her beautiful little family.

23. KC Concepcion (@thisiskcconcepcion)

Army of loyal followers: 1.1M

Why we obsess over her: She goes everywhere!

22. Bianca Gonzalez-Intal (@iamsuperbianca)

Army of loyal followers: 1.1M

Why we obsess over her: She’s our favorite beauty peg.

 

21. Erich Gonzales (@erichgg)

Army of loyal followers: 1.1M

Why we obsess over her: All them cuuuute couple pics with @dandanmatsunaga!

20. Chesca Garcia-Kramer (@chekakramer) 

Army of loyal followers: 1.2M

Why we obsess over her: You’ll never guess this hottie is already a mother of three! #TeamKramer

19. Maine Mendoza (@mainedcm)

Army of loyal followers: 1.2M

Why we obsess over her: Her wacky selfies and Dubsmash vids make us LOL IRL. P.S. Cute pa sila ni Alden!

18. Yeng Constantino (@yengconstantino)

Army of loyal followers: 1.4M

Why we obsess over her: She's a great source of beauty inspo with her ever-changing hair color. 

17. Angel Locsin (@therealangellocsin)

Army of loyal followers: 1.5M

Why we obsess over her: This nature-loving girl roughs it up in all her outdoorsy shots!

16. Janella Salvador (@superjanella)

Army of loyal followers: 1.5M

Why we obsess over her: Keep tabs on this one 'cause she a teen queen in the making!

15. Angelica Panganiban (@iamangelicap)

Army of loyal followers: 1.5M

Why we obsess over her: She's the least artista of them all and never pretends to be anyone she’s not.

14. Georgina Wilson (@ilovegeorgina)

Army of loyal followers: 1.5M

Why we obsess over her: This top model gives us a peek into her super glam lifestyle. 

13. Bea Alonzo (@beaalonzo)

Army of loyal followers: 1.6M

Why we obsess over her: She has the prettiest travel OOTDs!

Continue reading below ↓

12. Maja Salvador (iammajasalvador)

Army of loyal followers: 1.6M

Why we obsess over her: Check out her super kulit vids and pics!

11. Coleen Garcia (@coleengarcia)

Army of loyal followers: 1.7M

Why we obsess over her: She’s the ultimate fitspiration and shares beauty tips as well!

10. Solenn Heussaff (@solennheussaff) 

Army of loyal followers: 1.7M

Why we obsess over her:  She’s a total babe who isn’t shy about showing off her gorgeous bod!

9. Liza Soberano (@lizasoberano)

Army of loyal followers: 1.8M

Why we obsess over her: ANG GANDA NIYA LANG OK!!

8. Marian Rivera (@therealmarian)

Army of loyal followers: 1.9M

Why we obsess over her: She’s the happiest AND most beautiful pregnant lady EVER.  

7. Julia Barretto (@juliabarretto)

Army of loyal followers: 2M

Why we obsess over her: An effortless beauty who’s all #class. 

6. Alex Gonzaga (@cathygonzaga)

Army of loyal followers: 2M

Why we obsess over her: This funny girl has the BEST captions. #winner

"Sa London ito promise.. Mukha lang sa may Pasig River pero sa London talaga ito..." HAHAHA!

5. Kris Aquino (@withlovekrisaquino)

Army of loyal followers: 2.1M

Why we obsess over her: She’s never been shy about showing off her precious boys Josh and Bimby!

4. Kim Chiu (@chinitaprincess)

Army of loyal followers: 2.1M

Why we obsess over her: She has the cutest backstage OOTDs!

3. Toni Gonzaga (@celestinegonzaga)

Army of loyal followers: 2.1M

Why we obsess over her: The girl has mastered her red carpet-ready looks!

2. Kathryn Bernardo (@bernardokath)

Army of loyal followers: 2.6M

Why we obsess over her: She’s a normal girl who loves her friends, family, and dogs!

1. Anne Curtis (@annecurtissmith)

Army of loyal followers: 3.7M

Why we obsess over her: Queen Anne started it all and has perfected her online persona. We love her 'cause she’s all REAL.

Continue reading below ↓