Sorry, no results were found for

Song Hye Kyo Wins Best Actress For Drama At The 59th Baeksang Arts Awards

LIST: Baeksang Arts Awards 2023 Winners
PHOTO: (LEFT TO RIGHT) 59th Baeksang Arts Awards, The Glory/Netflix

It's *that* time of the year again, Hallyu fans! The 59th Baeksang Arts Awards (aka South Korea's very own version of the Oscars) was just held at Paradise City in Incheon today, April 28, and it recognized the best talents and projects in the K-entertainment industry in the past year.

The ceremony was hosted by Korean actors Park Bo Gum and Suzy, as well as comedian Shin Dong Yup. Curious to see who fared best at this year's event? We gotchu!

Here's the full list of winners at the Baeksang Arts Awards 2023:


Daesang (Grand Prize): Park Eun Bin (Extraordinary Attorney Woo)

Best Director for Drama: Yoo In Shik (Extraordinary Attorney Woo)

Best Drama: The Glory

Best Actor for Drama: Lee Sung Min (Reborn Rich)

Best Actress for Drama: Song Hye Kyo (The Glory)

Best Supporting Actor for Drama: Jo Woo Jin (Narco-Saints)

Best Supporting Actress for Drama: Lim Ji Yeon (The Glory)


Best New Actor for Drama: Moon Sang Min (Under the Queen’s Umbrella)

Best New Actress for Drama: Roh Yoon Seo (Crash Course in Romance)

Best Screenwriter for Drama: Park Hae Young (My Liberation Notes)

Best Variety Show: Psick Show

Best Female Variety Performer: Lee Eun Ji

Best Male Variety Performer: Kim Jong Kook

Best Educational Show: Adult Kim Jang Ha

Read also: All The Best Moments In The 58th Baeksang Arts Awards


Daesang (Grand Prize): Decision To Leave

Best Director for Film: Park Chan Wook (Decision To Leave)

Best New Director for Film: Ahn Tae Jin (The Night Owl)

Best Film: The Night Owl

Best Actor for Film: Ryu Jun Yeol (The Night Owl)

Best Actress for Film: Tang Wei (Decision To Leave)

Best Supporting Actor for Film: Byun Yo Han (Hansan: Rising Dragon)

Best Supporting Actress for Film: Park Se Wan (6/45)

Best New Actor for Film: Jinyoung (Christmas Carol)

watch now

Best New Actress for Film: Kim Si Eun (Next Sohee)

Best Screenwriter for Film: Jung Ju Ri (Next Sohee)

Gucci Impact Award (Film): Next Sohee

TikTok Popularity Award

Actress: IU

Actor: Jinyoung

Congratulations to all the winners!

watch now