Sorry, no results were found for

Don't Panic, But Olivia Rodrigo's Debut Album, 'Sour', Is Coming

Save the date: May 21!

You're probably still drying those tears from a weekend of listening to Taylor Swift's version of her beloved 2008 Fearless album, but it looks like we're in for another round of ~feels~ courtesy of Olivia Rodrigo

The singer-songwriter announced that her debut album, Sour, will be released on May 21! In an Instagram post, she shared the album's artwork, featuring Olivia sticking her tongue out with the album title spelled out. On her face are butterfly, star, flower, and smiley-face stickers and we're already excited for what is sure to be the next Instagram filter we overuse, lol! 

Olivia Rodrigo announces debut album, Sour

In the same announcement, she released the track list as well: 11, to be exact. And yes, "Drivers License" and "Deja Vu" are part of the project. 

Continue reading below ↓

Olivia Rodrigo's track list for Sour

  1. Brutal
  2. Traitor
  3. Drivers License
  4. 1 Step Forward. 3 Steps Back
  5. Deja Vu
  6. Good 4 U
  7. Enough for You
  8. Happier
  9. Jealousy. Jealousy
  10. Favorite Crime
  11. Hope Ur Ok
Continue reading below ↓
Recommended Videos
Olivia Rodrigo announces debut album, Sour

In case you didn't know, "Drivers License" spent eight weeks at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 and her new single, "Deja Vu" debuted at No. 8 on the Hot 100. According to Billboard, Olivia is "the first artist to send her first two proper singles straight onto the chart in the top 10."


What does your zodiac sign say about you? Subscribe to Cosmopolitan Philippines and find out!

Continue reading below ↓

Follow Ysa on Instagram.